Menu |
We are currently in the process of updating our website. Soon, you will be able to view all of our newsletters, current information and future events. Please keep checking for updates. See you soon.
  • Search
  • Translate
Home Page

2018/19 term dates

Half term Monday 29th October-Friday 2nd November.

Autmn term ends on Friday 21st December at 1.30 p.m

Springterm starts Tuesday 8th January 2019

Spring half term Monday 25th February to Friday1st March

Springterm ends Friday 12th April 2019

Summer term starts Monday 29th April 2019

Summer half term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Summer term ends Friday 19th July 2019

Top