Menu |
We are currently in the process of updating our website. Soon, you will be able to view all of our newsletters, current information and future events. Please keep checking for updates. See you soon.
  • Search
  • Translate
Home Page

Council Members

Digital Leaders

Year 1- Abby Gunter

            Ollie Morgan

Year 2- Millie Richards

            Charley Billings

Year 3- Lincoln Norris

            Halle Davies-Ricketts

Year 4- Ffion Robins-Evans

            Ryley Moore

Year 5- Hannah Adshead

            Tystan Jones

Year 6- Katie Tapscott

            Keigun Davies-Ricketts    


Crw Cymraeg

Year 1- Isabella Harper

            Zachary Davies

Year 2- Aidan Cowdrey

            Grace Frayne

Year 3- Shogun Scrivens

            Olivia Heakin

Year 4- Jayden Dowding

             Amira Gough

Year 5- Amy Jones

             Alex Price

Year 6- Libby Piney

            Natalie Edwards

            Aidan Hodges

           Ieuan Rowlands

Sports Council

Year 1- Morgan Jenkins

            Alexandra Baran

Year 2- Kane Robins-Evans

            Phoebe Lewis

            Nico Lloyd

Year 3- Leon Price

            Courtney Bailey

Year 4- Liam Price

            Ellie-May Lynott

Year 5- Mia Davies

            Alex Price

Year 6- Aimee Rouse

            Leo Browning

            Connor Bennett

Eco Gladiators

Year 1- Drew Williams

             Ethan Mills

Year 2- Scarlett Gough

            Trent Williams

Year 3- Summer Jones

            Jayden Gough

Year 4- Libby Price

            Caelan Thomas

Year 5- Trystan Jones

            Alys Holl

Year 6- Cai Hughes

            Mia Begley

            Chloe Williams

            Maisie Tapper